The NLA Staff

The NLA Staff

We appreciate your visit to our Website. Please use this page to contact us regarding general inquiries about the National Lipid Association, and educational grants.  If you prefer to use land mail or need to send us physicial documents, such as Curriculum Vitae or articles for publication, please use the following address.

National Lipid Association | 6816 Southpoint Parkway, Suite 1000 | Jacksonville, FL 32216
Phone: (904) 998-0854


Executive Office and Policy

  • Executive Director - Brian Hart, JD
  • Projects & Group Manager - Robert Talbert, Esq.
  • Office Manager - Cindy Moore


Communications, Publications, and Membership​

  • Director of Marketing and Communications - Eric Scott
  • Communications Manager - Deanna McMichael
  • Membership Manager - Brandi Rawls, MBA

Events and Business Development

  • Sr. Director of Business Development - Lindsay Hart
  • Associate Director of Development and Programs - Amina Resheidat
  • Meeting Project Manager - Margaret Walker

Program Development and Education 

  • Director of Education - Chris DeVille, CHCP
  • Education Manager - Allison Fellers
  • Education Manager - Nicole Woodsmall, MSH, RDN

Information Technology

  • Information Technologies Department Director - Clark Morgan

Special Advisors

  • General Counsel - Chris Nuland, Esq.
  • Chief Science Officer - Peter Jones, MD, FNLA
  • Editor-in-Chief, Journal of Clnical Lipidology - John R. Guyton, MD, FNLA



Average: 5 (3 votes)

Copyright © 2018 National Lipid Association. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Terms of Service